Day #3…

2 thoughts on “Day #3…”

  1. I hate food journaling! I gave it a bash for a couple of weeks using fitday – it actually was pretty useful in identifying that most of my excessive intake was down to nutrient-poor calorific choices (erm, hello cake!) but after a certain point I was just miserable with all the calorie counting so I decided I had done it for long enough and gave it up 🙂 How long are you hoping to do it for?

    1. I’m not counting calories, just trying to figure out what I’m eating! LOL – I at least want to do it for a few months or so. I find it to be so tedious, but it also keeps me accountable for what I’m eating. I’m hoping the pros will outweigh the Cons!

Leave a Reply

